I don’t know what to write!!

Okay, three days in and I’m already struggling to find things to write about! Help!

I mean, this was never intended to be a daily thing – maybe once or twice a week, but  I wanted to use the first week (and half term) to become established and get used to blogging.

(It still feels weird saying that … I blog. Anyway, I digress)

I like blogging; I like having the option to blabber on about nothing in particular to someone, even if they’re not particularly interested in what I have to say… but I feel that once I go back to school I’m not going to have enough time to write.

No, I’m not going to stop yet. Not if I can help it.

So I think now is the time for this to become a weekly thing. I’ve written enough to get this started, and it means that I have enough time for school work as well as blogging.

‘Whenever you feel like criticizing any one . . . just remember that all the people in this world haven’t had the advantages that you’ve had’- The Great Gatsby, F Scott Fitzgerald

Leave a Reply

